CPL T20 2013 Schedule


Limacol caribbean premier league T20 2013 schedule with detailed information on dates, timings, venues where matches are going to be held in West Indies. CPL T20 2013 is going to be organized by West Indies Cricket Board which will become the strong step towards finding the young talent within the youngsters of Caribbean Cricket. Stay updated here with Caribbean premier League t20 2013 schedule.

Caribbean Premier League T20 2013 Schedule


Date and Time Match Details and Series
Tue Jul 30
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 1st T20 – Barbados vs St Lucia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Wed Jul 31
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 2nd T20 – Guyana vs Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu Aug 1
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 3rd T20 – Barbados vs Antigua and Barbuda
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Fri Aug 2
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 4th T20 – Guyana vs Jamaica
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat Aug 3
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 5th T20 – Barbados vs Trinidad & Tobago
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Sun Aug 4
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT 6th T20 – Antigua and Barbuda vs Jamaica
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Aug 4
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 7th T20 – Guyana vs St Lucia
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue Aug 6
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 8th T20 – St Lucia vs Antigua and Barbuda
Beausejour Stadium, St Lucia
Thu Aug 8
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 10th T20 – St Lucia vs Barbados
Beausejour Stadium, St Lucia
Sat Aug 10
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 12th T20 – St Lucia vs Trinidad & Tobago
Beausejour Stadium, St Lucia
Tue Aug 13
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 15th T20 – Antigua and Barbuda vs Barbados
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Wed Aug 14
19:30 local | 00:30 GMT 16th T20 – Jamaica vs Guyana
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Thu Aug 15
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 17th T20 – Antigua and Barbuda vs St Lucia
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Fri Aug 16
19:30 local | 00:30 GMT 18th T20 – Jamaica vs Trinidad & Tobago
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sat Aug 17
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 19th T20 – Antigua and Barbuda vs Guyana
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sun Aug 18
15:00 local | 20:00 GMT 20th T20 – St Lucia vs Trinidad & Tobago
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun Aug 18
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 21st T20 – Jamaica vs Barbados
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Thu Aug 22
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 1st Semi-Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
Fri Aug 23
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 2nd Semi-Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
Sat Aug 24
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT 3rd Semi-Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain

CPL T20 2013 RESULTS :

  • Antigua Hawksbills 166 for 6 (Charles 36, Thomas 32) beat St Lucia Zouks 133 for 8 (Tamim 33, Samuels 3-10)
  • St Lucia 129/5 (Misbah-ul-Haq 49*) beat Guyana Amazon Warriors 126/6 (Simmons 38, Shillingford 3-23) by five wickets
  • Barbados Tridents 53 for 6 (Edwards 5-22) beat Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel 52 (Shakib 6-6) by 4 wickets
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors 118/2 (Simmons 67*, Sarwan 24*, Muralitharan 2-33) beat Jamaica Tallawahs 117 (Baugh 32, Santokie 3-20) by 8 wickets
  • Barbados Tridents v Antigua Hawksbills : Barbados Tridents won by 12 runs
  • Guyana Warriors Vs Trinidad – Guyana warriors 155/5 (20/20) Trinidad & Tobago 136/9(20/20) , Guyana won by 19 runs
  • Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks – Barbados Tridents 169/ 5 (Malik 78, Pollard 61*) beat St Lucia Zouks 152 (Fletcher 57, Pollard 3-15, Nurse 2-18) by 17 runs.

Last Updated : 08/2/2013