Champions League T20 2013

Champions League T20 Schedule cricket Tournament is going to start on Sep 17, 2013. The CL T20 schedule is organized after the successful completion of IPL 2013.Just like IPL Champions League provides a very good platform for the young players to groom their talent in front of some world class players who participates in this tournament.

The Champions League T20 2013 schedule is prepared after concerning the schedule of all teams so that most of the are available on the time of clt20 event . The Champions League T20 fixtures will be available here as soon as it is announced by the FTP.  The Champions League Twenty20  provide a solid platform for all new emerging talent who wants to make a way in the international cricket world.

Luckily, there hasn’t been problems with  Champions League T20 2013 time table, this is due to the vacant time of most of teams schedule.

this year in Champions league t20 2013 ten teams will be playing and these teams are grouped into two pools i.e Pool A and Pool B. 5 teams will be in pool A and 5 teams will be in pool B. Group A teams will play with group B teams.

England team refused to take participation in champions league T20 2013 because the dates of this tournament collide with this years schedule.

Top four IPL teams will participate in this tournament along with Highveld Lions (South Africa), Perth Scorchers (Australia), Titans (South Africa), Brisbane Heat (Australia), Trinidad & Tobago (West Indies), Otago Volts (New Zealand), SLPL T20 Winner (Sri Lanka), Faisalabad Wolves (Pakistan).

Last Updated : 25/7/2013