India vs Australia 2013 ODI Schedule

Australia tour of India 2013 will begin from 10 October 2013 in India as per schedule announced. India vs Australia 2013 is an international Bilateral Series to be organized by India Cricket Schedule. Australia tour of India 2013 will include consist of 3 Test, 7 ODI and two Twenty20 matches to be hosted by India in Nov 2013-Jan 2014. The India vs Australia 2013/14 Series will end on Nov 2, 2013.

This Australian Cricket Team tour of India 2013 Series is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which is scheduled by International Cricket Council (ICC). This Series will be host by India beginning on 10 October, 2013. In this tour of Australia first Twenty20 match will be organised between India – Australia on 10 Oct, 2013 19:00 local time on Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.

Australia tour of India 2013 ODI Schedule

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Thu Oct 10
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT 1st T20 – India vs Australia
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sun Oct 13
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 1st ODI – India vs Australia
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed Oct 16
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 2nd ODI – India vs Australia
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Oct 19
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 3rd ODI – India vs Australia
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Wed Oct 23
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 4th ODI – India vs Australia
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Sat Oct 26
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 5th ODI – India vs Australia
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Wed Oct 30
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 6th ODI – India vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Sat Nov 2
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 7th ODI – India vs Australia
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Updated Date: 10/4/2013